Vansant Realty Group Testimonials

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $341,990 - 11 Grove Park Loop, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 - Recording Date = 1/20/2022

Barry Zink: "Very Energetic and Efficient. Denise did a wonderful job with communication and was very energetic at finding us a house. She always made time for us when we needed her!"
Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $276,000 - 360 Sebastian Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 - Recording Date = 2/01/2022

George Lotesto: "Ultimate Professional. If you’re looking for property in the Grand Strand area, look no further than Denise Vansant! She is the ultimate professional and nobody works as hard as Denise on your behalf. She made my house dream come true and took care of every detail. Give her a try. You will not regret it! She could be a game changer for you too!"
Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $200,000 - 235 Hawks Nest Circle, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 - Recording Date = 1/26/2022

Lori Jackman: "Denise was great to work with! We had a wonderful experience working with Denise. She listed our home and provided us with absolutely gorgeous photos and a video walk thru. She was easy to reach and happy to answer any and all questions. She is very knowledgeable about the area and the sale of our home was smooth sailing thanks to her. Any documents we had to sign were all sent over electronically so that was simple to do. Very user friendly. She hosted several open houses for us and was always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Denise!  Denise sold my home for above what I was expecting. Her knowledge, skill and dedication to me as a client was excellent."
Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $395,000 - 958 Courtyard Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 - Recording Date = 9/30/2021

Cathy Carland: "My experience with Denise was good! Very professional and not pushy!!"

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $320,000 - 120 Rialto Drive, Conway SC 29526 - Recording Date = 6/02/2021

Delores Sharp: "Denise has sold two houses for me & also did them in record time with a full amount of asking price.

Denise was excellent in helping to establish a good price for my homes. Denise also assisted with buying a new home & went above & beyond in assisting with the purchase along with advice for financing. Excellent realtor."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $206,000 - 516 Parkersville Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585 - Recording Date = 6/08/2020

Timothy Raucci: "Great experience. Very knowledgeable, very attentive."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $160,000 - 328 Millbrook Circle, Aynor, SC 29544 - Recording Date = 8/28/2018

Dawn Anderson: "Very helpful, spent time preparing for a full day of showing every day I wanted to look. Does find a range of homes in your criteria to pick from, endless choices."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $137,500 - 1025 World Tour Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 - Recording Date = 9/28/2020

Rich Testin: "Purchase of Condo in Myrtle Beach SC. We came to South Carolina from New Jersey with little knowledge of the area. We gave Denise an idea of what we were looking for in both the home and the type of area we were looking for. We were here for a few days and Denise showed us a number of condos and town homes, all of which met our criteria. We had follow up questions and she was able to get the answers quickly. She helped in not only the entire purchase process but Denise provided us with names of inspectors and lawyers, making the purchase process easy. I would recommend Denise to anyone in need of a realtor in the Myrtle Beach area."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $123,500 - 9621 Shore Drive, A-322 Shipwatch Point, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572 - Recording Date = 7/13/2008

Carrie Fletcher: "Denise is an amazing agent. We had one week to look for a place for our family to have a vacation home. We told Denise what we were looking for and she was spot on. I would recommend Denise to anyone wanting to find a vacation or a everyday residence."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $97,500 - 3939 Gladiola Court, Unit 204, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 - Recording Date = 8/30/2008
Luda Krikun: "Denise is a great agent! She helped us a lot with long distance home purchase! She really knows the market and found us a great condo unit. Highly recommend her!!"

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $85,000 - 83 Beacon Court, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 - Recording Date = 4/16/2021

Linda Lancaster: "Best Realtor around! 5 stars!!! Denise was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!!! Answered all my questions promptly and I felt very comfortable working with her! I will use her services again!!!"

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $161,000 - 4921 Pond Shoals Court, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 - Recording Date = 7/02/2021
Jonathan and Susan Wilson: "Looking out for our best interests. We worked off and on with Denise for over a year as we entertained the idea of finding a home in the Myrtle Beach area. Since we lived out of state, we were not able to be on site very often. Denise worked with us by not only sending listings, but also researching listings we saw online and sent to her. There were several times where she was able to provide us additional information based on her knowledge and experience, which was not in the listing, such as a place having a lot of short term rentals, or whether it had a healthy management history. In the end, a place came up on the market that was promising and Denise was on site within hours with a video walkthrough. We were able to put in an offer remotely, sight unseen (which we never thought we would do), based upon Denise's partnership with us, before the day was out. We got the home and have not regretted it for a second."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant
SOLD - $162,000 - 228 Osprey Cove Loop, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 - Recording Date = 10/01/2018
Chuck and Mary Ware: "We were living in Michigan and looking for a new home in Myrtle Beach. Denise became our agent and WOW, she was great! We have purchased 6 homes in the past and Denise was the best of all we worked with. She is accommodating, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. We were looking in a modest price point and she treated us like we were looking for a mansion...she knew the area very well and can be trusted. We purchased just before hurricane Florence came through and we were in Michigan- she kept us informed throughout, even went to house and sent us pictures of the home after the storm! Not only was she a great realtor, she became a good friend."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $199,000 - 1307 Timber Court, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 - Recording Date = 5/24/2021

Elise Scivolette: "Denise went above and beyond to get me in the home I wanted. She didn't try to push me into something I wasn't looking for like previous agents. She stayed in constant contact with me and the builders/lender. When something didn't look right, she made it right. She was there with me during the walk through to help point out things. My family and I were able to get in our new home for Christmas. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Denise for all you have done."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $160,000 - 4897 Southgate Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 - Recording Date = 7/15/2019

Amanda Paige: "Denise is an awesome real estate agent. She was extremely responsive even on the weekends. She was very attentive to our needs and showed us the types of homes that were exactly what we were looking for! She is very personable knowledgeable , pleasant and professional. We are first time home buyers getting ready to put an offer on our first home and Denise led us through the process. If you are looking for a great realtor I highly recommend her!"

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $165,000 - 903 Winston Trail, Garden City, SC 29576 - Recording Date = 12/29/2021

Rick Kohurmel: "For the duration of the selling experience of my mom's home in Garden City, Denise has been very professional, as well as being proactive in working to sell the house herself and with other MLS realtors. She has helped do light maintaining of the inside of the house in preparing to show it, and was most helpful in explaining the details of signing the e-documents she emailed me to review and e-sign. I also found that those she referred in the sale, inspection, appraisal and closing process to be most ethical and also professional. I heartily recommend Denise VanSant!"

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $119,000 - 931 Winston Trail, Garden City, SC 29576 - Recording Date = 11/09/2020

Janice Sutton: "Outstanding Agent. Denise did an outstanding job. She had open house, advertisement and was constantly trying new ways to get the public interested. I do not think I would have had such a successful experience with another agent. I know if I ever need to sell or buy in her area she is the one I would go with."

Testimonial for Agent Denise Vansant

SOLD - $45,000 - 753 Richmond Trail, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 - Recording Date = 4/01/2021

Maureen Bloch: "Thank you Denise! Denise sold my home for above what I was expecting. Her knowledge, skill and dedication to me as a client was excellent."